Delete option for uploaded images
I would like to be able to have the choice of using the default images that come with the power packs or images I have uploaded myself.
It is very frustrating that once you have uploaded an image to a power-up or bad guy that you can never have the option to use the default image again, only change the user uploaded image.
If a power pack that contains the user uploaded images is removed or deleted, when it is restored the user uploaded images are still visable.
I would like this to be changed (having the deleted pack remove all user information) or at very least given the option to reset the user uploaded image.