Skip to content

SuperBetter Feedback

Welcome! We’d love to hear from you! If you have a specific question about your account, please select “Contact Support” in the right sidebar.

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

108 results found

1. Long COVID as a challenge

Since it started with concussion, could SuperBetter help with symptoms of Long COVID as well?

3 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    How important is this to you?

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  2. SuperBetter internationalization quests, powerups and badguys

Hello.

I noticed no direct way of internationalizating the tasks, abilities and the many more items one can found in superbetter in order to make it accessible for non-english users such as many of my friends.

Is there a way I could help? I am a project manager based in Brazil (GMT-2) with lots of experience on ditributed teams to solving IT software challenges.

Best regards and happy holidays,

Gustavo
    Mobile/Whatsapp/Telegram: +55 11 98233 2529

1 vote
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. weight-neutral language for eating disorder

I think that pro-weight loss language should be limited to packs that are specifically for weight-loss. Otherwise, weight-loss is always framed as a pro throughout the game, and this is a huge problem for people who have been through or are currently struggling with disordered eating. It's so common around the game to see weight loss given as an example of a health benefit, and this is really harmful for a lot of people. The game would be helpful to more people if the copy were revised to remove references to weight loss, unless people have opted to see them.

41 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)