Skip to content

SuperBetter Feedback

Welcome! We’d love to hear from you! If you have a specific question about your account, please select “Contact Support” in the right sidebar.

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback

108 results found

1. Long COVID as a challenge

Since it started with concussion, could SuperBetter help with symptoms of Long COVID as well?

3 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    How important is this to you?

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  2. SuperBetter internationalization quests, powerups and badguys

Hello.

I noticed no direct way of internationalizating the tasks, abilities and the many more items one can found in superbetter in order to make it accessible for non-english users such as many of my friends.

Is there a way I could help? I am a project manager based in Brazil (GMT-2) with lots of experience on ditributed teams to solving IT software challenges.

Best regards and happy holidays,

Gustavo
    Mobile/Whatsapp/Telegram: +55 11 98233 2529

1 vote
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. PTSD is not the opposite of a positive mindset

The intro to your book contrasts ptsd with post traumatic growth and asks the question, "what makes the difference between buckling under extreme stress and flourishing because of it?"

Your answer is, essentially, a positive outlook. This suggests that ptsd can be avoided through having the right mindset.

Ptsd is a physiological reaction to extreme stress. You might as well suggest that diabetes or brain damage can be avoided with the right mindset.

While a positive outlook can make it easier to live with ptsd, and to achieve post traumatic growth, the suggestion that it will fix or prevent ptsd…

2 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

We're glad you're here