I log in with facebook. I am asked every time that I do whether Facebook can post on my behalf, something that I don't want to allow. But I can't disallow this, I only get the option to "skip" it, meaning that I have to go through this step every time I log on. Seems unnecessary.
Okay! This should be fixed now. Thank you SO much for bringing this to our attention. SuperBetter will never EVER post anything publicly unless you explicitly ask us to – so there’s no need for permissions like that. They have been removed :)
You should give people the ability to delete their account. No one wants to feel locked in just to check it out.
I love the concept, I just don't think I will have time for it. A smart phone app would be better, IMHO1 vote
You can now delete your account by visiting your Profile page and clicking “Delete”.
Our iPhone app is also now live in the app store!
- Don't see your idea?